Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dolores Uribe

Dolores Uribe

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Uribe
"Great Job Marisela. Loved the way you answered my question and it blessed me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Julie Paulhus

Julie Paulhus

July 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Paulhus
"Thank you Marisela for your knowledge, professionalism, and hard work to get us our insurance. We really appreciated you staying late to help us out."
Profile photo of Eileen Kelly

Eileen Kelly

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Kelly
"Marisela was a pleasure working with! She was so helpful with transferring our insurance. She went above and beyond with different quotes to find us the best insurance that worked for us!"
Profile photo of Edward Schafer III

Edward Schafer III

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schafer III
"As a State Farm client for over 20 years, I can confidently say that Marisela Cortez, the office manager at Daniel King's State Farm agency, exemplifies the exceptional service that has kept me loyal to this company for so long. Marisela's dedication to her clients is truly outstanding. She consistently goes above and beyond by promptly responding to questions and addressing concerns, even outside of regular business hours. This level of commitment is a testament to State Farm's unwavering focus on customer satisfaction. Marisela's professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to assist at any time have made managing my insurance needs a breeze. Her quick responses and attention to detail have saved me time and provided peace of mind. It's reassuring to know that I can count on Marisela and the team at Daniel King's office to be there when I need them most. If you're looking for top-notch insurance service with a personal touch, I highly recommend reaching out to Marisela Cortez at Daniel King's State Farm office. Their commitment to client care is unmatched, and Marisela's exceptional work ethic is a shining example of why State Farm continues to be a leader in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Eric Gidlow

Eric Gidlow

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gidlow
"Mariseta was great. Very helpful in setting up my claim and allowed me to be in her office while I called claims department to make sure I had everything I needed to provide to claims department"
Profile photo of Abe Chami

Abe Chami

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Chami
"Daniel is an incredible agent, super knowledgeable and always super helpful. I’ve switched all my plans over to him: home owners, auto, and earthquake. Process was seamless and he’s always available for any questions."
Profile photo of Dianabmr 21

Dianabmr 21

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianabmr 21
"Very profession and amazing staff. A big THANK YOU to MARISELA for the taking the time to explain everything. Will def be recommending this office. Super friendly and attentive. !!!!"
Profile photo of Kelley Schick

Kelley Schick

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Schick
"I have worked with Marisela and Anna for several years! The are both professional and caring individuals. They will definitely take care of you to the best of their ability. Marisela is very knowledgeable about all lines of insurance that they offer. Both Anna and Marisela will work to find the best fit for you and your family!"
Profile photo of tristin compton

tristin compton

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tristin compton
"Marisela and Anna are great they have both helped me with my daughter's life insurance policies, would not want anyone else to help me."
Profile photo of Jeff Schick

Jeff Schick

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schick
"We've been with State Farm for years and Marisela and Anna have always been outstanding in their customer service and professionalism. I know when I call in they will take care of what I need."
Profile photo of Jared Stalzer

Jared Stalzer

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Stalzer
"Daniel and his team were informative and helped me understand my insurance needs. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Daylen Degelsmith

Daylen Degelsmith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylen Degelsmith
"I was having a difficult time switching my insurance and Marisela was able to help me out tremendously. Thank you for helping to make this process easier!"
Profile photo of Lizette Alvarado

Lizette Alvarado

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette Alvarado
"Thank you Marisela for walking me step by step and being so knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kisha Love

Kisha Love

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Love
"I love Marisela. She’s so attentive and explains everything with examples. She makes sure you understand every single option. You don’t find that in all agents. Makes me feel good to know I’m putting my money in a good place."
Profile photo of rafael lopez

rafael lopez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafael lopez
"great experience with the Daniel King agency,Marisela helped me secure insurance my children will benefit from in the future ."
Profile photo of Javier Mares

Javier Mares

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Mares
"Customer service was great; Marisela walked me through entire process and answered all my questions. The pricing is fair and transparent which is a plus nowadays, a definite value for peace of mind."
Profile photo of Corrina Santacruz

Corrina Santacruz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corrina Santacruz
"Marisela has been beyond amazing and very helpful !! She helped me get the best price for my renters policy insurance on my first ever apartment. I was also going with her to try and get life insurance, which I will need to revisit next year but I’ll definitely be going back. She is so professional and great at what she does and I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of JR Corrales

JR Corrales

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JR Corrales
"Daniel and his team made my family feel at ease. Took us right through everything in detail. He led us to have life insurance for everyone in my household. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone who is unsure of what and how to go about getting insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Higgins

Mike Higgins

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Higgins
"Marisela was very helpful and is extremely knowledgeable. Great job! Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Finnane

Michael Finnane

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Finnane
"I recently purchased a home in Palm Desert and I have been a loyal customer of State Farm Insurance for several decades. My long standing agent in Orange County retired and I was left with all my policies spread around several agents that I didn’t know. I wanted all of my policies in one place so I took them to the Daniel King office where I met Marisela. She was most helpful and after a great deal of work on her part, she got all my policies transferred to the King agency. It took her several weeks but she kept me completely informed and got it done. I thank her for her unending work to get it done and I couldn’t be happier. I am sorry it took so long but she did not stop until it was done. Marisela is the best."
Profile photo of Capri Grantham

Capri Grantham

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Capri Grantham
"Marisela is the best! She’s gets back to me within hours and efficiently helps me get all my coverage in order. I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and will continue to stay with them for the next 10 at least! Stellar customer service every time I call or email!"
Profile photo of P Yeatts

P Yeatts

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Yeatts
"I have worked with Marisela for several years, and she has always answered my questions, and is always very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Nina Khanna Stevens

Nina Khanna Stevens

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Khanna Stevens
"I had a great experience with Marisela! She was incredibly efficient and very pleasant to work with. Would highly recommended to anyone looking for a quick and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Catana Tully

Catana Tully

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catana Tully
"For the six years I've been with this branch of State Farm Insurance, I have received prompt, reliable, courteous, and friendly service from Maricela Cortez, Daniel King's Office Manager. I gladly, and particularly, recommend this branch of State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Roger Horton

Roger Horton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Horton
"Daniel King goes above and beyond to secure the best position for his clients and their families. He consolidated several of our term policies into one whole life policy that increased the ultimate benefit five-fold and saved my wife and I money in the process. We appreciate his conscientiousness and financial brilliance in creating security for our family. Roger and Cammie Horton"